ABANDONED ACCOUNTS NOTICE: If your account has had no activity in the last three years, the State of Texas presumes it to be abandoned. We are required to send all abandoned funds to the Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts on or before July 1, 2019. Your unclaimed property will be transferred to the state if you do not call us about your abandoned account.

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21


Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday/Easter
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
 
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

 
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
 
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Our lobbies will be closed on Saturday, November 30, but our drive-thrus will remain open.
 
Christmas
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
SERVICE • COMMUNITY • ACCOUNTABILITY • TEAMWORK • LOYALTY