2018 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15


Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19

Good Friday/Easter
Friday, March 30
Saturday, March 31
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
 
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
 
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12
 
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Our lobbies will be closed on Saturday, November 24, but our drive-thrus will remain open.
 
Christmas
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
SERVICE • COMMUNITY • ACCOUNTABILITY • TEAMWORK • LOYALTY