Government Shutdown Assistance | If you’ve been affected by the recent Government shutdown, we’re here to help. If you are in need of assistance, please call us at 1.800.825.8829 and speak with any loan officer about your options. 
 

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21


Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18

Good Friday/Easter
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
 
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

 
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
 
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Our lobbies will be closed on Saturday, November 30, but our drive-thrus will remain open.
 
Christmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
SERVICE • COMMUNITY • ACCOUNTABILITY • TEAMWORK • LOYALTY