Stores

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1366
Nederland, Texas 77627

Contact us by phone: 
1.800.825.8829
409.962.8793

Port Arthur

4401 Highway 73
Port Arthur, Texas 77642
MAP

Beaumont

4005 Dowlen Road
Beaumont, Texas 77706
MAP

Lumberton

141 N. LHS Drive, Suite 219
Lumberton, Texas 77657
MAP

Bridge City

715 Texas Ave., Suite A
Bridge City, Texas 77611
MAP

Nederland

1300 Highway 69 North
Nederland, Texas 77627
MAP

The Woodlands/Spring

1021 Sawdust Road
Spring, TX  77380
MAP

Conroe:  Coming 2016

3588 FM 1488
Conroe, TX  77384
MAP

 

E-mail: info@5pointcu.org

 

Hours of Operation

Port Arthur Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-up ATM

Beaumont Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-up ATM

Lumberton Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 12 pm

Drive-up ATM

Bridge City Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 12 noon

Drive-up ATM

Nederland Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-thru
Monday - Friday: 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-up ATM

The Woodlands/Spring Hours
Lobby
Monday - Friday: 9 am to 6 pm 
Saturday: 9 am to 1 pm

Drive-thru (Full Service ATMS)
Open 24 hrs/day, 7 days/week

Conroe Hours:  Coming 2016

 

 

2015 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Holiday
Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Monday, January 19

Presidents' Day Holiday
Monday, February 16

Good Friday Holiday
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4

Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 25

Independence Day Holiday
Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 7

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27

Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25